Community of Christ

Coastal Bend Mission Center

Congregations

Our mission center includes the following congregations. If you don’t see one near you, you can also check the world church directory to find congregations in other mission centers.

Angleton

402 E. Orange Street
Angleton, TX 77515

Pastor: Cindy Meier,  cindyanncota@yahoo.com

Austin

2132 Bluebonnet Lane
Austin, TX 78704
Co-Pastors: Shannon Pearce, txlibby@gmail.com and Diana Solorio, dsolorio1@yahoo.com

Bandera

Hackberry & 14th Street
Bandera, TX 78003

Pastor: Janet Evans, jstrickerevans@aol.com

Bay Area

220 Travis Street
Webster, TX 77598

Pastor: Barbara Goodwin-Chason, beegoodwin1@aol.com

Beaumont

2453 Broadway St.
Beaumont, TX 77707

Co-Pastors: Meg Brown, beaumontcofchrist@yahoo.com

Centro de Houston

4002 Cochran St.
Houston, TX 77009

Co-Pastors: Armando Landeros, armando1760@yahoo.com and Emanuel Landeros, elanderos05@yahoo.com

Hearne

6470 FM 2549
Hearne, TX 77859

Pastor: Jerry Broadus, JerryBroadus@gmail.com

Lake Charles

719 East 15th St.
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Pastor: Becky Crawford, beckyc210@suddenlink.com

McAllen

130 West Fern
McAllen, TX 78501

Pastors: Russ Hall, rhall@cofchrist.org and Kathy Matthews, kskjellithorpe@yahoo.com

NW Houston

10040 Grant Rd.
Houston, TX 77070

Pastor: Pam Romig, pjromig@gmail.com

Pasadena

Located in the Parkview East Shopping Center, sharing space with There’s No Place Like Here community center.

3901 Spencer Hwy.   Pasadena, TX 77504

Co-Pastors: Peggy Shelton, peggyann.shelton@gmail.com  and Ginger Walker, glwalker48@gmail.com

Counselor to the pastors and CFO: Mike Stewart, mnstewart2222@sbcglobal.net

Round Rock

2400 E. Riveriera Dr.
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Pastor: David Peterson, dcpeterson68@gmail.com

Shenandoah

11910 Vance Jackson
San Antonio, TX 78230

Pastor: Earl Anderson, earlanderson.cofc@gmail.com